Owen Ketcheson 2010 mayor elect for Centre Hastings

MADOC – Owen Ketcheson is reeve of Centre Hastings township, in unofficial results from the Oct. 25, 2010 election.

Ketcheson received 1,305 votes, compared to 1,095 for Tom Deline.

In the deputy reeve race, Tom Simpson garnered 1,738 votes. Jean McDonnell received 593.

Elected at councillors:  Mike Kerby, with 1,178 votes, Shelby Kramp-Neuman with 1,208 and Larry Mitz with 924.

Don Richarson with 381, Eric Sandford with 908, Dave Schulz with 630 and Dianne Sherman with 528, were unsuccessful in the councillor race.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.